Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ddobbie"
[audio]The Warhol Dervish Chamber Music Collective live at Zeke's Gallery
Howdy! The Warhol Dervish Chamber Music Collective live at Zeke's Gallery, June 14, 2007. Christopher Fox: Blank Scott Godin: Solitude Philip Glass: Quartet # 5 featuring: John Corban and Carissa Klopoushak, violins Pemi Paull, viola Jennika Anthony-Shaw, Cello
Downloads: 1,441 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at China Theatre on 2007-11-20 - Ryan Adams
Disc 1 First set 01 Godnight Rose 02 Mockingbird 03 Beautiful sorta 04 Please don't let me go 05 Cold roses 10 min break, monitor problem... 06 The rescue blues 07 Off Broadway 08 A kiss before I go 09 Freeway to the canyon 10 Games 11 Blue hotel Disc 2 Second set 01 Two 02 Everything changes 03 When the stars go blue 04 Dear John 05 Halloween head 06 The sun also sets 07 Peaceful valley 08 Bartering lines 09 Oh my God, whatever, etc...
Downloads: 6,100 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Dirtbombs Live at the magic stick on 2002-06-14 - The Dirtbombs
1: Chains Of Love 2: Cedar Point '76 3: Shake Shivaree 4: Do You See My Love (For You Growing)? 5: Ode To A Black Man 6: Underdog 7: Motor City Baby 8: Candyass 9: My Love For You 10: Granny's Little Chicken 11: Stuck Under My Shoe 12: Im Through With White Girls (Diamond vocals) 13: Ass & Titties/Hood Rap/What's Your Name?> 14: Little Miss Chocolate Syrup>Band Intro> 15: Can't Stop Thinking About It 16: If You Can Want 17: Theme From The Dirtbombs 18: Want You, Need You, Love You
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,951 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra Live at Southpaw on 2006-04-21 - Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra
Here's a setlist for the show: Disc One 1. Go Je Je 2. Security > Happy Birthday > 3. Security 4. Dirt and Blood 5. Water No Get Enemy * 6. Trouble Sleep Yanga Wake Am * Disc Two 1. Crowd 2. Beat Metal 3. Filibuster X 4. Sanctuary Disc Three 1. Indictment 2. Ethiopian Tune 3. No Buredi (No Bread) * - with Baaba Maal
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,181 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ostad Manoochehr Sadeghi Live at California Plaza on 2004-09-04 - Ostad Manoochehr Sadeghi
Ostad Manoochehr Sadeghi and friends September 04, 2004 Grand Performances Free Concert Series California Plaza Los Angeles downtown Manoochehr Sadeghi, santur John Bilezikjian, oud Mehrdad Arabi, tombak, daf Adam del Norte, classical guitar Omid Tarbatian, ney flute Afshin "Max" Sadeghi, electric santur set one / disc 1.2 Traditional Persian Classical set 01) introduction preamble 02) Santur and Tombak 03) intro of Omid Tarbatian / Ney flute 04) Santur, Ney, Daf set two / disc 2.2 World Music F...
Keywords: persian santur flamenco armenian
Downloads: 26,691 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]milhaven - bars closing down [12rec.014] - milhaven
This release comes up with heavy guitar-drones. Comparable to mogwai or do make say think, these guys combine the groove and harsh power of noiserock with unearthly beautiful melodies. No need for a vocalist when you're able to let your guitars sing! "When Simon and me entered this hole for the first time, it was outside nearly as cold as inside. Remarkably less damp it wasn´t eighter down there, so that the sloppy roughcasted walls made a perfect ground for this magnificent mold...
Downloads: 68,005 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, University Of California on 1986-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Mississippi Half Step, El Paso-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Let It Grow Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Comes A Time-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,211 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Calexico Live at Rialto Theatre on 2006-12-02 - Calexico
1. Roka * 2. Across The Wire 3. Jesus and Tequila 4. Lucky Dime (intro) 5. Deep Down 6. Minas de Cobre 7. Sunken Waltz 8. All Systems Red 9. Bisbee Blue 10. Cruel 11. Ojitos Traidores ** 12. Stray *** 13. Not Even Stevie Nicks 14. Señor * 15. Inspiracion * 16. Alone Again Or Disk 2 1. Letter To Bowie Knife 2. Crystal Frontier **** Encores: 3. Scout 4. Band Introductions 5. Avismo de Amor * 6. Guero Canelo ****
Downloads: 71,090 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Five Seasons Center on 1984-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Cumberland Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Far From Me-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,761 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio